A Flock of Migratory Water fowl at Jhadi Tal 
NATIONAL ENVIRONMENT SCIENCE CAMP

The Proposed Dates

The National Environment Science Camp is being organized in November-December 2019 -January-February-March-April 2020

This time period has been decided by our experts keeping into consideration various factors:

•Pleasant days and cool starry nights are one of the best seasons of Dudhwa.
•The Wetlands of Dudhwa are teaming with Migratory Water Fowl.
•The Woodlands have new visitors in form of colorful Himalayan birds and other migratory birds.
•This is the breeding season for Swamp Deer, one can hear their mating calls and see their harems.
•The Water Bodies are filled with water and the wild life they support.
•The Forest is fresh and inviting after the monsoons.

Reporting dates for the teams at the Camp:
 

CAMP SLOT  CAMP  DATES 
CS1 15th November 2019-18th November 2019 (Friday-Monday)
CS2 19th November 2019-22th November 2019 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS3 22nd November 2019-25th November 2019 (Friday-Monday)
CS4 26th November 2019- 29th November 2019 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS5 30th November 2019- 3rd December 2019 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS6 3rd December 2019- 6th December 2019 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS7 6th December 2019- 9th December 2019 (Friday-Monday)
CS8 10th December 2019-13th December 2019 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS9 14th December 2019- 17th December 2019 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS10 18th December 2019- 21st December 2019 (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS11 21st December 2019- 24th December 2019  (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS12 24th December 2019- 27th December 2019 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS13 27th December 2019- 30th December 2019  (Friday-Monday)
CS14 1st January 2020-4th January 2020 (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS15 4th January 2020-7th January 2020 (Satutrday-Tuesday)
CS16 8th January 2020-11th January 2020  (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS17 12th january 2020-15th January 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS18 16th January 2020-19th January 2020 (Thursday-Sunday)
CS19 20th January 2020-23rd January 2020 (Monday-Thursday)
CS20 24th January 2020-27th January 2020 (Friday-Monday)
CS21  27th January 2020-30th January 2020 (Monday-Thursday)
CS22 1st February 2020-4th February 2020 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS23 5th February 2020-8th February 2020 (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS24 9th February 2020-12th February 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS25 13th February 2020-16th February 2020 (Thursday-Sunday)
CS26 16th February 2020-19th February 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS27 20th February 2020-23rd February 2020 (Thursday-Sunday)
CS28 23rd February 2020-26th February 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS29 27th February 2020-1st March 2020 (Thursday-Sunday)
CS30 2nd March 2020-5th March 2020 (Monday-Thursday)
CS31 12th March 2020-15th March 2020 (Thursday-Sunday)
CS32 17th March 2020-20th March 2020 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS33 21st March 2020-24th March 2020 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS34 25thMarch 2020-28th March 2020 (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS35 29th March 2020-1stApril 2020 (Sunday-Wednesday)
CS36 1st April 2020-4th April 2020 (Wednesday-Saturday)
CS37 4th April 2020-7th April 2020 (Saturday-Tuesday)
CS38 7th April 2020- 10th April 2020 (Tuesday-Friday)
CS39 10th April 2020-13th April 2020 (Friday-Monday)
CS40 13th April 2020-16th April 2020 (Monday-Thursday)
CS41 16th April 2020-19th April 2020 (Thursday-Sunday)
 
   


Camp Slots to be allotted on First Come First Serve Manner

 
HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACTS
Copyright © Karavan Heritage and Nature Society. Designed by Ascension